(Constituted as per guidelines of NAC)



1) To arrange for periodic assessment and accreditation of institutions of higher education or units thereof, or specific academic programmes or projects;

2) To stimulate the academic environment for promotion of quality of Teaching-learning and research in higher education institutions;

3) To encourage self-evaluation, accountability, autonomy and innovations in higher education;

4) To collaborate with other stakeholder of higher education for quality evaluation, promotion and sustenance.


  1. Seema K N, Principal                   Chairman
  2. Alex Sobhana Rajkumar, HOD  Member
  3. Seena I T, HOD                             Member
  4. Sayuj T, HOD in-charge              Member
  5. Pradeepan V P, W/S. Supdt.      Member
  6. Sathianayagom S, Sr. Supdt.      Member
Close Menu